The Devil’s Drink


A physical copy of the new album ‘The Devil’s Drink’: includes CD with eleven songs, a booklet with artwork, lyrics to all songs and a notes from the band. Get your copy now!

Release date: November 17th 2023
The tracklist is as following:
1. The Devil’s Drink
2. Grit
3. Jolene
4. Silently Pass Away
5. Frost
6. Ballad of River
7. Sawyer’s Dance
8. Seven Deadly Sins
9. The Hunter
10. One Day
11. Leave the Bottle