Album Sunfire

About Album

Songs Intro, Live Today, Sunfire, Ghost, Dirty James, No, Find your Home, A Smile for you, Little Rascal, Mr Whiskers, My Moon, Yoyo, Immortal.

Release Date: February 06, 2017

People: Lyrics and music by Satria Karsono; sound engineering Berend de Vries; guest artists songs "Yoyo" and "Live Today": Rob van Barschot (percussion) and Daphyd Sens (didgeridoo)